AFL Coaches Association Logo
AFL Coaches heading image

Round Three: AFLW Coaches' Award

Monday, Feb 19, 2018

The Round 3 votes are in for the inaugural 2018 Shadforth Financial Group AFLCA AFLW Champion Player of the Year Award, with only one player receiving 10 votes.

Erin Phillips (Adelaide) received the maximum amount of votes from the AFLW Coaches.