AFL Coaches Association Logo
AFL Coaches heading image
AFLW Champion Player of the Year

The AFL Coaches Association Lucky Chicken Eggs AFLW Champion Player of the Year is an award voted by the 10 AFLW senior coaches on a 5,4,3,2,1 basis after each game, acknowledging outstanding effort to an individual player in a season.

View votes

2018 2019


2019 Erin Phillips (Adelaide Crows)
2018 Emma Kearney (WESTERN BULLDOGS)
2018 Chelsea Randall (ADELAIDE CROWS)