AFL Senior Coaches 2018

PwC Coaching Legend

Presented in conjunction with PwC this award is in recognition of the significant achievement and excellence over time of a former VFL/AFL coach.

PwC Coaching Legend PwC


2017 Malcolm Blight (North Melbourne, Geelong, Adelaide, St Kilda)
2016 Michael Malthouse (Footscray, West Coast, Collingwood, Carlton)
2015 Allan Jeans (St Kilda, Hawthorn, Richmond)
2014 Kevin Sheedy (Essendon, GWS)
2013 Leigh Matthews (Collingwood, Brisbane)
2013 Jock McHale (Collingwood)
2012 David Parkin (Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Carlton)
2011 Tom Hafey (Richmond, Collingwood, Geelong, Sydney)
2010 Ron Barassi (Carlton, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Sydney)
2009 John Kennedy Snr (Hawthorn, North Melbourne)