AFL Coaches Association Logo
AFL Coaches heading image

AFLCA Media Award

Presented in conjunction with Atlantic Group this award is in recognition of respected and insightful coverage of AFL football at the professional level.

All coaches can nominate.

AFLCA Media Award


2019 Gerard Whateley (FOX, SEN)
2018 Gerard Whateley (FOX, SEN)
2017 Gerard Whateley (Fox, ABC)
2016 Gerard Whateley (Fox, ABC)
2015 Gerard Whateley (Fox, ABC)
2014 Gerard Whateley (Fox, ABC)
2013 Daryl Timms (Herald Sun)
2012 Jake Niall (The Age)
2011 Samantha Lane (The Age)
2010 Daniel Harford (SEN)
2009 Greg Baum (The Age)