AFL Coaches Association Logo
AFL Coaches heading image

Round Two: AFLW Coaches' Award

Monday, Feb 12, 2018

The Round 2 votes are in for the inaugural 2018 Shadforth Financial Group AFLCA AFLW Champion Player of the Year Award, with two players receiving 10 votes.

Brianna Davey (Carlton) and Karen Paxman (Melbourne) both received the maximum amount of votes from the AFLW Coaches.